CBPB APPLICATION IN INTERIOR DESIGN

If you have CBPB boards the application of this material in interior works may be limited only by your own imagination. With CBPB you may get not only high-quality rough covering for walls or a framework, but also magnificent interior finishing in loft style or «high-tech» style.

The great advantage is that CBPB is moisture resistant material, this allows to apply the boards in premises with high humidity (bathrooms, showers, toilets, kitchens). You can clarify application recommendations in the sales department of TAMAK CBPB.

The use of unfinished CPBP boards allows to quicken the interior works, also due to timber base it is possible not only to twist screws, but hammer in nails for hanging pictures, mirrors, shelves or decoration. CBPB is valued for interiors due to its high fire resistance. This material not only resists to direct flame for 50 minutes, but does not emit toxic combustion products.






Constructions with CBPB
Calculation of the number of CBPB plates and screws for floors
To install a «floating» floor (on insulation), 10-12 mm thick CBPB plates should be laid in two layers. The upper plate overlapping the joint of the lower plates must be fixed to both plates. To install a floor on joists, 20-24 mm thick CBPB plates are used. In this case, the distance between the joists should be no more than 400 mm. CBPB plates are laid perpendicular to the joists and fastened at intervals of 300 mm.
Room length, m
Choose application
Room width, m
Choose CBPB length
Amount of CBPB plates needed: 0 pcs
Amount of fastening screws needed: 0 pcs
Send a request for CBPB
Other applications
Processing and fixing CBPB
  • - CBPB fastening with nails.
  • - CBPB fastening with screws.
  • - Joints (installation and execution).
  • - Edges and joints.
  • - Cutting.
  • - Drilling work.
  • - Milling work.
  • - Grinding.
  • - Painting.
  • - Plastering.

Any more questions?
Contact us!







We will answer any questions about the product, price and time of delivery.
We will specify availability of required product volumes in the warehouse.
We will calculate the discount depending on the required volume.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ЦСП В ИНТЕРЬЕРЕ

Если у вас есть ЦСП плита, применение этого материала во внутренних работах ограничивается только вашей фантазией. Из листов получается не только высококачественная черновая обшивка для стен или каркаса, но и великолепная чистовая отделка в стиле "ЛОФТ" или "Хай тэк". 

Большим преимуществом является то, что на листы ЦСП являются влагостойким материалом, что позволяет применять их  для помещений с повышенной влажностью (ванные, душевые, туалеты, кухни). Рекомендации по применению можно уточнить в отделе продаж ЦСП ТАМАК.

Использование не обработанных листов ЦСП позволяет ускорить обустройство интерьера, а благодаря древесной основе в ЦСП можно не только вкручивать саморезы, но и забивать гвозди, развешивая картины, зеркала, полки или декор. ЦСП в интерьере ценится за высокую огнестойкость. Этот материал не только противостоит открытому пламени в течение 50 минут, но и не выделяет токсичных продуктов горения.






Объекты с применением ЦСП
Расчет количества листов ЦСП и шурупов для устройства полов
Для устройства «плавающего» пола (по утеплителю) используют ЦСП толщиной 10-12 мм и укладывают их в два слоя. Верхнюю плиту, перекрывающую стык нижних плит, необходимо крепить к обеим плитам. Для устройства пола по лагам используют ЦСП толщиной 20-24 мм. При этом расстояние между лагами устанавливают не более 400 мм. ЦСП укладываются перпендикулярно лагам и крепят с шагом 300 мм.
Длина помещения, м
Выберете назначение
Ширина помещения, м
Выберете удобную длину ЦСП
Вам необходимо листов ЦСП: 0 шт.
Шурупов для крепления: 0 шт.
Отправить заявку на ЦСП
Другие варианты применения
Обработка и крепление ЦСП
  • - Крепление цсп с помощью гвоздей.
  • - Крепление цсп с помощью шурупов.
  • - Швы (размещение и выполнение).
  • - Края и швы.
  • - Резание.
  • - Сверление.
  • - Фрезерование.
  • - Шлифование.
  • - Окраска.
  • - Штукатурка.

Есть вопросы?
Напишите нам!







Ответим на любые вопросы о продукции, стоимости и сроках.
Уточним наличие необходимых объемов продукции на складе.
Рассчитаем скидку в зависимости от необходимого объема.