INSTALLATION OF GARDEN PATHS, FENCES AND OTHER ELEMENTS

Garden paths 

20, 24, 36 mm thick TAMAK CBPB can be applied for garden paths installation due to moisture resistance, frost resistance and natural biostability of the material. CBPB are cut to 200х200 mm, 300х300 mm, 400х400 mm boards and are put together to puddled sand mat or directly on the ground without additional treatment with hydrophobisators.

Attention! In case of application of CBPB with large geometrical sizes, the so called «boat effect» may occur – the edges of the boards may turn up a little bit because of uneven hydration and drying out of boards from the side of the ground and open air.

Fences

ТАМАК CBPB can serve as column facing, filling in embrasures of strut beams and decorative packing blocks. Due to high adhesion to all types of paintwork, not only high durability of the coating is guaranteed, but also easiness of painting and renovation.

Curbs

CBPB can be used as curbs. The curb is installed to puddled sand mat or directly on the ground without additional treatment with hydrophobisators.

 






Constructions with CBPB
Calculation of the number of CBPB plates and screws for floors
To install a «floating» floor (on insulation), 10-12 mm thick CBPB plates should be laid in two layers. The upper plate overlapping the joint of the lower plates must be fixed to both plates. To install a floor on joists, 20-24 mm thick CBPB plates are used. In this case, the distance between the joists should be no more than 400 mm. CBPB plates are laid perpendicular to the joists and fastened at intervals of 300 mm.
Room length, m
Choose application
Room width, m
Choose CBPB length
Amount of CBPB plates needed: 0 pcs
Amount of fastening screws needed: 0 pcs
Send a request for CBPB
Other applications
Processing and fixing CBPB
  • - CBPB fastening with nails.
  • - CBPB fastening with screws.
  • - Joints (installation and execution).
  • - Edges and joints.
  • - Cutting.
  • - Drilling work.
  • - Milling work.
  • - Grinding.
  • - Painting.
  • - Plastering.

Any more questions?
Contact us!







We will answer any questions about the product, price and time of delivery.
We will specify availability of required product volumes in the warehouse.
We will calculate the discount depending on the required volume.

УСТРОЙСТВО САДОВЫХ ДОРОЖЕК, ЗАБОРОВ И ПРОЧЕГО

Садовые дорожки 

Благодаря влагостойкости, морозостойкости, естественной биологической стойкости ЦСП «ТАМАК» толщиной 20, 24, 36мм можно применять для устройства садовых дорожек. ЦСП разрезаются на плитки размером 200х200мм, 300х300мм, 400х400мм и укладываются на утрамбованную песчаную засыпку, либо непосредственно на грунт без дополнительной защиты гидрофобизаторами.

Внимание! В случае применения ЦСП с большими геометрическими размерами, из-за неравномерного увлажнения и высыхания плит со стороны грунта и открытого воздуха возможно проявление «эффекта лодочки», т. е.  края плит могут слегка загибаться вверх.

Заборы

ЦСП «ТАМАК» может применяться в качестве облицовки колонн столбов, заполнения проёмов стоек и декоративных вставок. Благодаря высокой адгезии ко всем типам краски, обеспечивается не только долговечность покрытия, но и лёгкость покраски и реновации.

Бордюры

ЦСП может применяться в качестве бордюра. Бордюр укладывается на утрамбованную песчаную засыпку, либо непосредственно на грунт без дополнительной защиты гидрофобизаторами.






Объекты с применением ЦСП
Расчет количества листов ЦСП и шурупов для устройства полов
Для устройства «плавающего» пола (по утеплителю) используют ЦСП толщиной 10-12 мм и укладывают их в два слоя. Верхнюю плиту, перекрывающую стык нижних плит, необходимо крепить к обеим плитам. Для устройства пола по лагам используют ЦСП толщиной 20-24 мм. При этом расстояние между лагами устанавливают не более 400 мм. ЦСП укладываются перпендикулярно лагам и крепят с шагом 300 мм.
Длина помещения, м
Выберете назначение
Ширина помещения, м
Выберете удобную длину ЦСП
Вам необходимо листов ЦСП: 0 шт.
Шурупов для крепления: 0 шт.
Отправить заявку на ЦСП
Другие варианты применения
Обработка и крепление ЦСП
  • - Крепление цсп с помощью гвоздей.
  • - Крепление цсп с помощью шурупов.
  • - Швы (размещение и выполнение).
  • - Края и швы.
  • - Резание.
  • - Сверление.
  • - Фрезерование.
  • - Шлифование.
  • - Окраска.
  • - Штукатурка.

Есть вопросы?
Напишите нам!







Ответим на любые вопросы о продукции, стоимости и сроках.
Уточним наличие необходимых объемов продукции на складе.
Рассчитаем скидку в зависимости от необходимого объема.