Feedback from our clients

OOO «Akkad»
OOO Akkad has been the dealer of your enterprise since 2002. During this time, you have created the brand TAMAK and earned a reputation as an honest, civilized partner, working with whom is a great honor and privilege. The quality of cement-bonded particle b...
Read full text
ООО «SMIPT»
Our company OOO SMIPT has cooperated with the company TAMAK since 2009. Our cooperation began with the deliveries of cement-bonded particle boards to the market of Belarus, and then went on with panel timber frame houses and fachwerk houses.  Product of A...
Read full text
OOO «Sevkavkomplekt»
In 2001 we had a task to tap the market of building materials. We consulted with experts and learned about high-quality CBPB produced by TAMAK.  Nobody seriously promoted these products in our region before. We conducted an advertising campaign, brought t...
Read full text
OOO «RESURS»
The company OOO RESURS expresses sincere respect to the company AO TAMAK and hereby expresses its gratitude for the effective cooperation in the delivery of CBPB. Thanks to the coordinated and operational work of all departments of AO TAMAK, our company maint...
Read full text
OOO «Kupava»
The company Kupava has cooperated with AO TAMAK for more than 17 years. There was a production of CBPB in our region at the time of the beginning of our cooperation. However, the quality of TAMAK cement-bonded particle boards is so high that we prefer to deliv...
Read full text



    Leave feedback
    Your comment will be submitted to the moderator and will be posted on the website after verification.

    Any more questions?
    Contact us!







    We will answer any questions about the product, price and time of delivery.
    We will specify availability of required product volumes in the warehouse.
    We will calculate the discount depending on the required volume.

Отзывы наших клиентов

ООО «Аккад»
ООО «Аккад», является дилером вашего предприятия по реализации ЦСП с 2002 г. За это время Вы создали бренд «ТАМАК» и заработали репутацию честного, цивилизованного партнера, работать с которым большая честь и привилегия. Качество цементно-стружечных плит...
Полный текст отзыва
ООО «СМИПТ»
Наша фирма ООО «СМИПТ» сотрудничает с компанией «ТАМАК» с 2009г. Начиналось наше сотрудничество с поставок на рынок Беларуси цементно-стружечных плит, а затем каркасно-панельных и фахверковых домов.  Продукция АО «ТАМАК» зарекомендовала себя в нашей ...
Полный текст отзыва
ООО «Севкавкомплект»
В 2001 году перед нами встала задача освоить рынок стройматериалов. Мы посоветовались со специалистами и узнали о высококачественном ЦСП  производства «ТАМАК» .  Всерьез эту продукцию у нас в регионе никто не продвигал. Провели рекламную кампанию, пр...
Полный текст отзыва
ООО «РЕСУРС»
Компания ООО «РЕСУРС» свидетельствует свое искреннее уважение компании АО «ТАМАК» и настоящим выражает благодарность за плодотворное сотрудничество в области поставки ЦСП. Благодаря слаженной и оперативной работе всех подразделений АО «ТАМАК», наша ком...
Полный текст отзыва
ООО «Купава»
Компания «Купава» сотрудничает с АО «ТАМАК» более 17 лет. В нашем регионе на момент начала сотрудничества действовало производство ЦСП. Однако качество цементно-стружечных плит производства «ТАМАК» настолько высоко, что мы предпочитаем осуществлять доставку ЦС...
Полный текст отзыва



    Оставить свой отзыв
    Ваш комментарий поступит на рассмотрение модератора и будет размещен на сайте после проверки.

    Есть вопросы?
    Напишите нам!







    Ответим на любые вопросы о продукции, стоимости и сроках.
    Уточним наличие необходимых объемов продукции на складе.
    Рассчитаем скидку в зависимости от необходимого объема.